Search the Data Base

Signature Theatre / Rep Stage Presents
Never the Sinner
By: John Logan
August 19 - Sept. 28, , 1997
Director: Ethan McSweeny
Actors: Jason Patrick Bowcutt, Michael Solomon, James J. Lawless, Bruce Nelson, Howard W. Overshown, Glen Pannell, Michelle Shupe
Set Designer: Lou StancariCostume Designer: Heidi Alexander
Light Designer: Jeff HillSound Designer: David Maddox
Properties: Ronnie Gunderson
Choreographer: Karma Camp
Videographer: James J. TaylorDate Recorded: 9/23/97
University of Maryland: WAP 0465Tape Number: 58