Search the Data Base

Ford’s Theatre Society Presents
By: Brian Crawley; Based on The Ugliest Pilgrim by Doris Betts
January 24 – February 23 , 2014
Director: Jeff Calhoun
Actors: Madeline Botteri*, Erin Driscoll, James Gardiner*, Troy Hopper*, Knighten Hough*, Kevin McAllister*, Amy McWilliams, Gregory Maheu*, Nova Y. Payton,* Stephen F. Schmidt*, Chris Sizemore*, Bobby Smith* (Dance Captain), Stephen Gregory Smith*, Lauren Williamd*
Set Designer: Tobin OstCostume Designer: Wade Laboissonniere
Light Designer: Michael Gilliam; Projection Design: Aaron RhyneSound Designer: David Budries
Make-up: Wig and Makeup Design: Anne Nesmith
Vocal Consultant: Dialects: Suzanne Sulby
Composer: Music by Jeanine Tesori, Lyrics by Brian Crawley
Music Director: Jay Crowder
Musicians: Deborah M. Brudvig, Jeff Cooper, Jay Crowder (Conductor), Doug Dube, Dan Hovey, Wiley Porter, Victor Simonson, Danny Villanueva
Videographer: TJ O’Toole; Video Editor: Elise KressDate Recorded: 2/8/2014
University of Maryland: WAP 0678