Search the Data Base

Lincoln Theater Presents
32nd Annual Helen Hayes Awards
May 23 , 2016
Director: Muriel von Villas
Actors: Hosted by: E. Faye Butler & Lawrence Redmond; Presenters: Sally Boyett, Meredith Burkus, Evan Casey, Erika Rose Crowley, Lisa Dickey, Amber Jackson, Julie Jacobson, Tracy Lynn Olivera, Jefferson Russell, Bonnie Nelson Schwartz, Emily Towny, Roz White
Light Designer: Mike Watson, First Light Productions, LLC
Music Director: Luke S. Frasier
Musicians: The American Pops Orchestra
Stage Manager: Peggy Dahlquist
Producer: theatreWashingtonProduction Manager: Peggy Dahlquist
Videographer: TJ O'Toole, Video Editor: Elise KressDate Recorded: May 23, 2016
University of Maryland: WAP 0749